School District No. 83 (North Okanagan-Shuswap)

2022 Trustee Elections

Declaration of Election by Acclamation

The following candidates are declared elected by acclamation to the Office of School Trustee in the following Trustee Electoral Areas for a four-year term starting in November 2022. For information on Trustee Electoral Area 4 (Salmon Arm), please see the City of Salmon Arm’s Official Declaration.

Trustee Electoral Area 1  
(City of Armstrong/Township of Spallumcheen/CSRD Area D – Falkland, Silver Creek, Ranchero)
Tennile Lachmuth
Trustee Electoral Area 2  
(City of Enderby/CSRD Area E – Malakwa/District of Sicamous/RDNO Area F – Mara, Grindrod, Mabel Lake)
Brent Gennings
Trustee Electoral Area 3
(CSRD Areas C, F, & G
Corryn Grayston


Please direct all questions regarding Trustee Elections for School District No. 83 to the Secretary Treasurer’s office to Executive Assistant Veronica Deacon at or call (250) 804-7830.